Sándor Szokolay memorial concert
30 March 2016, Wednesday
You are eligible to access an edited and abbreviated version of the full recording at this time. Full content can be viewed by Müpa+ membership programme members. You can also join the Müpa+ membership programme free of charge.
Please log in to the website if you are already a member.


  • R. Strauss: Ariadne auf Naxos

    Béla Bartók National Concert Hall
  • Offenbach: Les contes d'Hoffmann - Encore

  • Messa per Rossini - Hungarian premiere

    Béla Bartók National Concert Hall
  • Zsombor Tóth-Vajna and the Harmonia Caelestis Baroque Orchestra

    Béla Bartók National Concert Hall
  • Beethoven: Fidelio



  • 1. oldal / 12



The content in the Müpa Budapest Media Library was used with the permission of Artisjus (contract number: I-00848).